When and Where to Watch Apple iPhone 8 Event Live Stream?

Share with your friends










Submit

 

Alright then, it is finally that time of the year when the annual Apple iPhone event takes place. Yes, the Apple iPhone 8 event takes place on September 12 at the Steve Jobs Theatre in the Apple Spaceship Campus for the very first time. The live stream starts at 10am PDT(10:30pm IST). As always, there have been numerous leaks leading to the event. The recent iOS 11 GM build leak showed that there would be 3 iPhones launched at the event- Apple iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and Apple iPhone X.

Apple is celebrating the 10th anniversary of the iPhone this year and we ought to expect something special. A bezel-less phone is definitely on the cards. This further gives way to the FaceID and getting rid of TouchID. The Apple Special Event or the Apple iPhone 8 Event will start streaming live on the Apple website at 10am PDT(10:30pm IST) on September 12.

CLICK HERE to watch the Apple iPhone 8 event LIVE

Here are the timings of the Apple iPhone 8 Event in different time zones:
Starting time: San Francisco: 10 am / New York: 1 pm / London: 6 pm / Berlin: 7 pm / Moscow: 8 pm / Beijing: 1 pm / New Delhi: 10:30 pm (September 12) / Singapore: 1 am / Tokyo: 2 am / Sydney 3 am (September 13)

We are also expecting Apple Watch 3 with LTE support along with 4K Apple TV at the event.

Here are the requirements to watch the Apple iPhone Event LIVE as listed on the Apple website:

Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 9.0 or later, a Mac with Safari on macOS v10.11 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. Streaming via Apple TV requires an Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later or an Apple TV (4th generation).

Meanwhile, check out 5 Things You Did Not Know About 3D Touch on iPhone:

Comments

comments

Share this post

iOS Police

iOS Police

iOS Police is all so enthusiastic about Apple products and all the accessories that come along to enhance them. iOS Police has got it all covered for you- iPhone, Mac, iPod, iPad and Apple Watch.

No comments

Add yours